100 Most Probable Topics + Q&A for IAS Mains 2017

 Explains

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

  •  Chakrapalit Narayan @chakrapalitcp07

    thanks for this..:)

  •  Gargantuan @arpiitgarg

    CD warriors plz create an whatsapp group for strategy and analysis.
    my number :8285433355

  •  princess unlimited @princess-unlimited

    how to get pdf for this

    •  Discuss @discuss

      Will be releasing that shortly

  •  Blesson Easo Varghese @blessonalvas

    Why is bookmark not working properly from August 8 date?
    App is crashing on opening bookmark
    Help me out, please.

  •  AK Nash @ak-nash

    Hey civilsdaily! Thanks for this wonderful post. Could you please post 100 more topics important for this year’s mains. Keep up the great work.

    •  Akash Jain @akashjain0016

      pehele yeh to padhle bhai hehe…..

    •  Parvathy @parvathy2490

      😀

  •  Anil Guretia @aguretia9

    a hearty thanks cd for this extremely helpful effort will help a lot for sure in coming time

  •  Kunal Aggarwal @kunalaggarwal

    Thanks team. They are great! I am sure would be helpful in last few days.

  •  Rehana Hassen @rehanahassen

    THANKS A LOT CD…. JUST NO WORDS TO EXPRESS…

  •  Amit Sagar @amitsagar

    Has the compilation arrived?

  •  Parvathy @parvathy2490

    Simply Wowwwwww!!! Awesome.. CD 🙂 Thanks a lot

  •  Mishab Muhammed @mohdmishab

    Great Initiave !

  •  meera j @meera-j

    Thank you for this wonderful initiative.
    Hats off to your hardwork.

  •  Against_All_Odds @ankit-singh7

    Great Initiative!
    Keep up the good work @CD

  •  Avancha Anil @avanchaanil04

    It’s dam good…thanks @CD….

  •  Narayana Sarma @narayanacbe

    Thank you so much Civilsdaily team!

  •  Pranav @pranavce15

    This is brilliant stuff CD..Thanks

  •  White Walker @upsc-demolisher

    excellent stuff again.. hats off CD 🙂

  •  manik basu @manikr8now

    Thanks

  •  Vivek Singh @viveksingh2

    Thanks a lot for this initiative.

  •  Bhupesh Kumar @bhupesh-kumar1

    I CAN SAY THIS IS
    MASTERSTROKE FROM CD…..
    KAMAL KAR DIYA…..

    •  Arushi Pathak @arushi

      Much Thanks Bhupesh.
      Keep appreciating! 🙂

  •  uday vegad @oopsthevegad

    Thanks a lot for this compilation
    please hurry as soon as plssible
    i have one exam f gpsc on 23/24 sept

    •  Arushi Pathak @arushi

      Yes. We’ll shortly cover all the topics.

Tagged: 

This topic contains 26 replies, has 25 voices, and was last updated by  Chakrapalit Narayan 12 hours, 3 minutes ago.



Highest Rated App. Over 3 lakh users. Click to Download!!!