Flashback4Pre #1 | Government Schemes | June2016 – December2016

Profile photo of Sneha Ma'am Sneha Ma’am

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

  • Profile photo of Anita Reddy Anita Reddy @anita-reddy

    When is going to be 2nd course??

    • Profile photo of Sneha Ma'am Sneha Ma’am @snehalalithjain

      Next week .One blog every week mostly .

  • Profile photo of Anita Reddy Anita Reddy @anita-reddy

    When is going 2nd course??

  • Profile photo of ANSHUL PANT ANSHUL PANT @anshul-pant

    Commendable efforts once agaig from CD …..Thanks a lot CD and fraternity .
    I have been recommending CD to all my friends and other competitors.

    • Profile photo of Sneha Ma'am Sneha Ma’am @snehalalithjain

      Glad to hear. all the best.

  • Profile photo of Sripal Reddy Sripal Reddy @sripal1228

    Mam could you arrange single line issues for prelims on polity.i’m ask like index we need to cover for pt2017

    • Profile photo of Sneha Ma'am Sneha Ma’am @snehalalithjain

      Hi Sripal,
      i shall do it from my next blog .Thanks for the suggestion.

  • Profile photo of SHIKHAR JHA SHIKHAR JHA @shik94

    thankyou so much ma’am…this content is really helpful!

  • Profile photo of Ashutosh Pandey Ashutosh Pandey @ashutosh-pandey

    Hello mam, hope you do same for different bills passed post july 2016?

    • Profile photo of Sneha Ma'am Sneha Ma’am @snehalalithjain

      Yes will do .Most of the bills are important for Mains and not really for the Prelims .However ,I shall keep a watch over the bills too .

    • Profile photo of Ajay Malik Ajay Malik @ajaymalik871

      Mam can you tell me how can I make notes from civils daily.. Because when I start making notes it takes too much time as I write daily news in my notebook it takes 4 hours daily,because some news also contain background news,please help me mam

  • Profile photo of Avancha Anil Avancha Anil @avanchaanil04

    quick and crisp revision possible thank u CD …mam regarding 2011 past year prelims question micro irrigation… i think answer was c.. as water conserved through check dams can also be used be used for irrigation.

    • Profile photo of Sneha Ma'am Sneha Ma’am @snehalalithjain

      Hi ,
      you are right .Just cross checked and am sorry for the error. Answer is C.

  • Profile photo of Anshi Anshi @kataraanshi

    Thank you soo much 🙂 and it will be really helpful if it is ministry wise easy to fill notes

  • Profile photo of Aditya Prakash Aditya Prakash @adi1357911

    Very good initiative to keep the souce limited

  • Profile photo of anurag verma anurag verma @anurag-verma

    this is a wonderful initiative by CD which makes our preparation easy and up to date.
    U r doing extremely gud fr students.

    Thank u CD and Sneha Ma’am

    • Profile photo of Sneha Ma'am Sneha Ma’am @snehalalithjain

      Happy to help 🙂

  • Profile photo of Saumya Sharma Saumya Sharma @saumya-sharma

    please ensure that the hyperlinks open in a new tab instead of opening in the same tab. thank you!

  • Profile photo of Jayansh Singh Jayansh Singh @jayanshsingh22

    Helpful. Thank you.

  • Profile photo of Naveen Shekhar Naveen Shekhar @naveen-shekhar

    Ma’am,
    Please edit the portion under
    #8.Niryat Bandhu Scheme.
    The possible questions are repeated viz.those of Sagarmala.

    • Profile photo of Sneha Ma'am Sneha Ma’am @snehalalithjain

      Sure ,will do .

  • Profile photo of Yunish Ali Yunish Ali @yunishali

    i have a doubt ma’am in the question of “micro-irrigation” .we can have other means of irrigation in dry land farming.can’t we?.i think the option should be 1and3.

    • Profile photo of Sneha Ma'am Sneha Ma’am @snehalalithjain

      Like ?what other means are you referring to ?

    • Profile photo of Yunish Ali Yunish Ali @yunishali

      like canal irrigation(Indira Gandhi canal),tank irrigation(kundi)

    • Profile photo of Sneha Ma'am Sneha Ma’am @snehalalithjain

      Just cross checked a couple of sources. Taken your point to be valid .Hence the answer shall be 1 and 3.

  • Profile photo of Ashwani Sharma Ashwani Sharma @sharmakumar28

    thanks ma’am

  • Profile photo of Simran Bains Simran Bains @simranbains

    Done reading and revising the schemes mentioned here. Thank you Sneha ma’am and team CD for the efforts. 🙂

  • Profile photo of Subhajeet Chakraborti Subhajeet Chakraborti @subhajeet-chakraborti

    Humble suggestion, publish Schemes according to sectors instead of timeline. Eg.- Agricultural schemes under one heading, which shall be updated as and when new schemes are launched. This will help create an archive of government initiatives.

    • Profile photo of Sneha Ma'am Sneha Ma’am @snehalalithjain

      Suggestion noted. We shall do that from the next blog onwards.

  • Profile photo of Akshay Thakur Akshay Thakur @ak6thakur

    🙂

  • Profile photo of Santosh Naik Santosh Naik @santosh-naik

    Thank you ..ma’am

  • Profile photo of Against_All_Odds Against_All_Odds @ankit-singh7

    Thanks a ton Sneha Ma’am & Civilsdaily team @root
    Keep up the Good Work!

    • Profile photo of Sneha Ma'am Sneha Ma’am @snehalalithjain

      Looking forward to further engagement with all of you .

  • Profile photo of Root Root @root

    The first part of the Flashback4Pre series is LIVE. Your feedback and comments on these threads will go a long way in ensuring that our teachers keep contributing with quality compilations.

    • Profile photo of Dhanesh Shah Dhanesh Shah @dhanesh-shah

      Thanks Madam a lot for update..

This topic contains 35 replies, has 23 voices, and was last updated by Profile photo of Sneha Ma'am Sneha Ma’am 11 hours, 22 minutes ago.



Highest Rated App. Over 3 lakh users. Click to Download!!!