AWE – Reminder – Enrollments Open for the Months of January and February

Dear students,

AWE Program is gaining popularity and seeing a lot of participation.    

We request all students to renew their subscription for the upcoming months. Let’s keep the momentum going. 

We are working hard to make the program more featureful, highlight the best answers, show the competency levels of students.

Here is the schedule for the Month of December for topics being covered in GS Paper 1 and Paper 4

January 2020

Date Question 1 Question 4
2nd January, Thursday Indian Society and Diversity of India. Ethical concerns and dilemmas in government and private institutions.
3rd January, Friday Role of women and women’s organization. Laws, rules, regulations, and conscience as sources of ethical guidance.
6th January, Monday Population and associated issues, poverty, and developmental issues. Case Studies
7th January, Tuesday Urbanization, their problems, and their remedies. Case Studies
8th January, Wednesday Effects of globalization on Indian society. Case Studies
9th January, Thursday Social empowerment, communalism, regionalism & secularism. Case Studies
10th January, Friday Salient features of the world’s physical geography. Case Studies
13th January, Monday Distribution of key natural resources across the world. Accountability and ethical governance; strengthening of ethical and moral values in governance.
14th January, Tuesday Factors responsible for the location of primary, secondary, and tertiary sector industries. Ethical issues in international relations and funding; corporate governance.
15th January, Wednesday Important Geophysical phenomena such as earthquakes, Tsunami, Volcanic activity, cyclone, etc. Concept of public service; Philosophical basis of governance and probity.
16th January, Thursday Changes in critical geographical features (including water-bodies and ice-caps) and in flora and fauna and the effects of such changes. Information sharing and transparency in government, Right to Information.
17th January, Friday Indian culture covering the salient aspects of Art Forms, Literature, and Architecture. Codes of Ethics, Codes of Conduct, Citizen’s Charters. 
20th January, Monday Modern Indian history from about the middle of the eighteenth century until the present. Case Studies
21st January, Tuesday The Freedom Struggle – its various stages and important contributors /contributions from different parts of the country. Case Studies
22nd January, Wednesday Post-independence consolidation and reorganization within the country. Case Studies
23rd January, Thursday History of the world including events from the 18th century.  Case Studies
24th January, Friday Political philosophies like communism, capitalism, socialism, etc.- their forms and effect on the society. Case Studies
27th January, Monday Indian Society and Diversity of India. Work culture, Quality of service delivery.

 

Monthly Rs. 1200 + taxes: Click2Join (bi-monthly payments accepted)

The fee is for 2 months combined.

For more information on how the program proceeds, click here –

 

https://www.civilsdaily.com/answer-writing-enhancement/

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
  Subscribe  
Notify of