Samachar Manthan | Weekly CA Enforcer + Writing Assessment Program- Starts 17th December

Know more click here | Non Flagship students Join here | Flagship TS subscribers  Join here

Weekly Updates | List of all UPSC/ IAS Initiatives at Civilsdaily

 Root
  • December 10-17, 2017

    Tests Live @ CD 

    Prelims Test Series [Join Anytime]:

    • 17 December: TS 03 CA – June’17 Flagship Prelims Test Series Batch 3: Attempt here
    • 17 December: TS 14 Science & Technology Flagship Prelims Test Series Batch 2: Attempt here
    • 17 December: TS 14 Science & Technology Flagship Prelims Test Series Batch 1: Attempt here

    Mains TS:

    • 10 December: Target Mains Weekly Answer Writing Test- Week 16: Attempt here

    Prelims Prep with Dr. V

    Special Mains Oriented Content @ CD

    • Complete coverage of UPSC Prelims + Mains Economics Syllabus @ Indian Economy  | The economics syllabus is curated and made UPSC specific by Himanshu Arora, Ph.D. Candidate from JNU
    • 60 Important Case Studies of Ethics from Pooja Chaudhary and Pritam Kumar with critical inputs from Dr. Vipin Garg, IAS

    Compilations

    • CivilsDigest + Prelims Daily Mega combo released for November 2017 to May 2018: Click2buy the 6-month compilation for Rs. 299 only
    • 100 Most Probable Questions & Answers for Mains 2017 + 100 Most Probable Issues for Mains 2017 + 60 Most Probable Ethics Case Studies | IAS 2017-18: Click2Get
    • Prelims 2017 Analysis + Directions for Prelims 2018 Workbook by Dr. V: Click2buy

    Videos

    • QIP Geography videos by K Siddhartha sir- Open Access: Click2watch

    Other Initiatives

    UPSC Calendar/Announcements

    • Reserve List released for Civil Services (Main) Examination, 2016

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

  •  Dinesh Kumar @dineshkumar1

    Good.

  •  Akash Vishwakarma @akash-vishwakarma

    App not working, closes automatically on on click news.

  •  Naresh Verma @nareshverma

    Sir i m a Hindi medium student.
    Pls sir start civilsdaily in hindi as English.

  •  Gaurav singh @gauravsinghlife

    hello i want to purchase current affairs pdf from October onwardas kindly tell me procedure

  •  Gargantuan @arpiitgarg

    hai CD kindly provide prelims daily combo exclusively.

    •  Tanay Rathi @tanayrathi7

      It is available with 6 month Mega Combo subscription at just 99 Rs. Get it here- http://imojo.in/6k5mgi

    •  niingngaih lun @niingngaihlun

      Hi, will there be another combo for the coming months?

  •  Nitin Virmani @nitinvirmani

    Sir want to subscribe civil digest from October onwards . Plz tell me the procedure

  •  Mohit Raj @mohitraj

    Dear Roots, Kindly resume the Pub Ad daily answer writing sessions with Adarsh Sir. Please start, it was a great learning. Thanks

This topic contains 10 replies, has 11 voices, and was last updated by  niingngaih lun 2 weeks, 1 day ago.



Highest Rated App. Over 3 lakh users. Click to Download!!!